Home  > About Us > Staff Directory

Staff Directory

List of Form Teachers

Secondary One

Class Name of Form Teacher Email Address
1A Mdm Norliza norliza_adnan@moe.edu.sg
1A Ms Koh Jia Feng jia_feng_koh@moe.edu.sg
1B Mdm Lur Bee Cheng lur_bee_cheng@moe.edu.sg
1B Mr Azmi azmi_a_rashid@moe.edu.sg
1C Ms Shahirah shahirah_bibi_mohamed_ikram@moe.edu.sg
1C Mdm Lok Chui Hui lok_chui_hui@moe.edu.sg
1CMs Vinnie Goh vinnie_goh_mei_yin@moe.edu.sg
1D Mdm Tan Siok Hiang tan_siok_hiang@moe.edu.sg
1D Mr Tan Wei Li tan_wei_li_a@moe.edu.sg
1E Ms Tan Jie Ning jie_ning_tan@moe.edu.sg
1E Mr Noor Shahid noor_shahid_noorahman@moe.edu.sg
1F Mdm Wang Fang
wang_fang@moe.edu.sg
1F Ms Kok Ker Wei kok_ker_wei@moe.edu.sg
1G Ms Michelle Lim lim_mei_yu_michelle@moe.edu.sg
1G Mdm Nurhidaya nurhidaya_omar@moe.edu.sg
1G Mdm Haryati haryati_hajar_yusop@moe.edu.sg
1H Ms Lim Geok Lian lim_geok_lian_a@moe.edu.sg
1H Mdm Sin Oi Leng sin_oi_leng@moe.edu.sg
1J Mr Thomas Goh goh_wee_hong_thomas@moe.edu.sg
1J Mdm Ng Wei Qi ng_wei_qi@moe.edu.sg
1K Ms Stephanie Tan tan_jing_jing_stephanie@moe.edu.sg
1K Mrs Joyce Lockwood joyce_lockwood@moe.edu.sg



Secondary Two

Class Name of Form Teacher Email Address
2A Mr Terry Poh terry_abriel_poh@moe.edu.sg
2A Mdm Nur Hidayah nur_hidayah_mohd_ismail@moe.edu.sg
2B Ms Raihan raihan_mohamed_yusoff@moe.edu.sg
2B Mr Kwek Jun Song kwek_jun_song@moe.edu.sg
2C Mr Jimmy Tan tan_kay_soon_jimmy@moe.edu.sg
2C Mdm Lee Yilian lee_yilian@moe.edu.sg
2C Mdm Peng Lirui peng_li_rui@moe.edu.sg
2D Mdm Song Jumei song_ju_mei@moe.edu.sg
2D Mdm Teo Ee Zi teo_ee_zi@moe.edu.sg
2E Mr Shen Yu Hung shen_yu_hung@moe.edu.sg
2E Ms Sharon Tan tan_li_ern_sharon@moe.edu.sg
2F Mdm Huang Sihui huang_sihui@moe.edu.sg
2F Mdm Cellina Chin chin_yu_chung_cellina@moe.edu.sg
2F Ms Grace Cheng cheng_leng_tuan_grace@moe.edu.sg
2G Mr Chen Ze Hou chen_ze_hou@moe.edu.sg
2G Ms Tan Lay Kuan tan_lay_kuan@moe.edu.sg
2H Ms Loe Zi Ying loe_zi_ying@moe.edu.sg
2H Mr Jasbir Singh jasbir_singh_a@moe.edu.sg
2J Ms Foong Shin Ann foong_shin_ann@moe.edu.sg
2J Mrs Koh-Foo Nyook Chin koh_foo_nyook_chin@moe.edu.sg
2K Ms Nur Zahira nur_zahira_a@moe.edu.sg
2K Mr Andrew Gey gey_meng_kiah_andrew@moe.edu.sg

Secondary Three

Class Name of Form Teacher Email Address
3A Mr Vincent Ng ng_hong_ghee@moe.edu.sg
3A Ms Yan Xiuru yan_xiuru@moe.edu.sg
3B Mr Hamdan hamdan_selamat@moe.edu.sg
3B Mr Teo Yi Sheng teo_yi_sheng@moe.edu.sg
3C Mdm Tay Keng Wei tay_keng_wei@moe.edu.sg
3C Mr Richard Teo teo_seok_thian@moe.edu.sg
3D Mdm Farahdilla farahdilla_mohd_ariff@moe.edu.sg
3D Ms Lim Zhi Ying lim_zhi_ying@moe.edu.sg
3E Mdm Tham Lai Yin tham_lai_yin@moe.edu.sg
3E Mr Lim Ee Chiew lim_ee_chiew@moe.edu.sg
3F Ms Evelyn Chew chew_shuhan_evelyn@moe.edu.sg
3F Mr Song Yong Hui song_yonghui@moe.edu.sg
3G Mr Kevin Ng ng_woon_bing_kevin@moe.edu.sg
3G Mdm Tham Soon King tham_soon_king@moe.edu.sg
3H Ms Ng Puay Khim ng_puay_khim@moe.edu.sg
3H Ms Nuraishah Kapoor nuraishah_kapoor@moe.edu.sg
3J Mdm Rahayu rahayu_abdul_rahman@moe.edu.sg
3J Mdm Zhang Jiao zhang_jiao@moe.edu.sg
3K Mdm Nuha nuha_yumn@moe.edu.sg
3K Mrs Justine Seong ang_siok_eng_justine@moe.edu.sg

Secondary Four

Class Name of Form Teacher Email Address
4A Mr Amos Koh koh_chit_boon@moe.edu.sg
4A Mdm Jocelyn Chew chew_li_ling_jocelyn@moe.edu.sg
4B Ms Carin Tham tham_kian_wen_carin@moe.edu.sg
4B Mrs Kanjana kanjana_suppiah@moe.edu.sg
4B Ms Chan Chui Leng chan_chui_leng@moe.edu.sg 
4C Mdm Noriff noriff_elyn_mohamed_ariffin@moe.edu.sg
4C Mr Alaric Leong leong_keng_wah_alaric@moe.edu.sg
4D Mr Cheah Chin Lead cheah_chien_lead@moe.edu.sg
4D Ms Hurul Ain hurul_ain@moe.edu.sg
4E Mr Luke Tan tan_xiu_quan_luke@moe.edu.sg
4E Mdm Chia Cher Eng chia_cher_eng@moe.edu.sg
4F Mr Poh Seng Kiat poh_seng_kiat@moe.edu.sg
4F Ms Chua Pei Tzeun chua_pei_tzeun@moe.edu.sg
4F Mr Yeo Meng Han yeo_meng_han@moe.edu.sg
4G Mr Martin Yong yong_guanghui_martin@moe.edu.sg
4G Mdm Evelyn Choo choo_li-_fang_evelyn@moe.edu.sg
4H Mr David Khoo khoo_sheng_li_david@moe.edu.sg
4H Mrs Jamuna Mohan jamuna_mohan@moe.edu.sg
4J Ms Tan Sui Linn tan_sui_linn@moe.edu.sg
4J Mr Stanley Tan tan_eng_soon_stanley@moe.edu.sg
4K Mdm Shirley Koh koh_shieh_ping_shirley@moe.edu.sg
4K Mr Lim Ming En lim_ming_en@moe.edu.sg